Contact

HTCE Site Management

Read now

Didn't you find the information you were looking for?  Tell us how we can help you!

HTCE Site Management B.V. is responsible for the development of High Tech Campus Eindhoven.

HTCE Site Management




General Management

Jan-Willem Neggers
janwillem.neggers@hightechcampus.com

Freek Smolders
freek.smolders@hightechcampus.com

Management Assistant


Ingrid Kantelberg, Management Assistant
ingrid.kantelberg@hightechcampus.com


Business Development


Cees Admiraal, Director Business Development
cees.admiraal@hightechcampus.com


Marieke Martens, Business Development Assistant
marieke.martens@hightechcampus.com 


Pieter Noordzij, Business Development Brainport Development
pieter.noordzij@hightechcampus.com

Finance

Jan Wingens, Finance manager
jan.wingens@hightechcampus.com


Audrey Baselmans, Assistant Controller
audrey.baselmans@hightechcampus.com


Marieke van Eck, Financial Assistant
marieke.van.eck@hightechcampus.com


Carola van der Linden, Financial Assistant
secretariaat@hightechcampus.com


Operations

Harrie Arends, Operations Manager
harrie.arends@hightechcampus.com


Marcel van Veghel, Asset Manager
marcel.van.veghel@hightechcampus.com


Anne van Wijchen, Inkoop & Facilitair Contractmanager
anne.van.wijchen@hightechcampus.com


Marketing & Communications


Hilde de Vocht, Marketing & Communications Director
hilde.de.vocht@hightechcampus.com

Paul van Son, Marketing Manager
paul.van.son@hightechcampus.com

Ingelou Stol, Communications Manager
Ingelou.stol@hightechcampus.com 

IT

Paul Hendriks, IT Manager
paul.hendriks@hightechcampus.com


Antoon Couwenberg, Operational Technology Manager
antoon.couwenberg@hightechcampus.com


Support badges

Marjan Vugts-Bax, Support Badges
support.badges@hightechcampus.com


Diane Claes-Bergs, Support badges
support.badges@hightechcampus.com


Conference Center High Tech Campus

Ellen Gitz, Sales & Marketing Manager Conference Center
ellen.gitz@hightechcampus.com


Natasha Dillen, Reservations Conference Center
natasha.dillen@hightechcampus.com


Anke Jutten, Reservations Conference Center
anke.jutten@hightechcampus.com


Regina van Woesik, Reception desk Conference Center
regina.van.woesik@hightechcampus.com

Luchtfoto 1
Didn't you find the information where you were looking for?

Ask your question here:

How can we help you?
High Tech Campus
High Tech Campus

Site Management
info@hightechcampus.com
+31 (40) 230 5500



You're using an old browser
The support for your browser is limited. To enhance your internet experience it's recommended to update your browser. Update browser now!

×