Events Calendar

We hope to meet you at High Tech Campus Eindhoven soon! Check the calendar below and visit one of our events in- or outside Conference Center High Tech Campus.

Events

Do you need some extra promotion for your event? Click the button below and add your event to our calender. Questions? Please contact: hilde.de.vocht@hightechcampus.com.

Add your event to the calendar

30 results
Campus Technology Seminar: Data & Cyber Security

14 May 2018, 12:00 - 13:00

Technology
Picture1Mind Matters - Mindfulness at High Tech Campus

30 Apr 2018 - 22 Jul 2018

Training/Workshop
Drinks Demos Mei 2018Drinks, Pitches & Demos

02 May 2018, 17:00 - 19:00

Social
Facebookbanner 1368X768 Medialab 14 03 18Bliksem en Donderdag #10

03 May 2018, 19.30 - 22.00

Social
Whats A Brand AnywayXL Sessions - What's a brand anyway?

04 May 2018, 16:00 - 18:00

Training/Workshop
20180508 Joy Of Discovery RsThe joy of discovery

08 May 2018, 16.00 - 17.15

Technology
Toastmasters-NLToastmasters Eindhoven (NL)

14 May 2018, 20:15 - 22:15

Social
Lean Principles 2Startup - Lean Innovation

15 May 2018, 14:00 - 17:30

Business
The Sound Of LightSonochromatic Scales: The sound of light

17 May 2018, at 4:00 PM CET / 10:00 AM EDT - at 5:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM EDT

Technology

Add your event

Personal info

This field is required.
This field is required.
This is not a valid e-mail address.
This field is required.
This field is required.

Event

This field is required.
This field is required.
This is not a valid date. Format: YYYY-MM-DD.
This is not a valid date. Format: YYYY-MM-DD.
This is not a valid price. Fill in 0 if it's free.
This is not a valid url. Use http:// or https://
This is not a valid url. Use http:// or https://
This field is required.

Upload logo + image



You're using an old browser
The support for your browser is limited. To enhance your internet experience it's recommended to update your browser. Update browser now!

×